Finfloor Product training 2019

Finfloor free product training 2017

Product training 2019

As the Finfloor ranges continually expand and new product ranges are introduced we want to impart the relevant flooring information with the industry and you, the leading flooring installers in the country.

So we offer and host free product training to all industry professional on a regular basis in Johannesburg at our new Finfloor premises conveniently situated in Sandton.

The first day will be a product training on Flooring, limited to 15 people.

The second two days will each be a one-day installation training which will include stairs and radius. These sessions will include all aspects of installation as well as trouble-shooting and will be limited to 10 people per session.

Johannesburg Training Dates:

Tuesday 26 February – Product training
Wednesday 27 February – Installation training
Thursday 28 February – Installation training

Tuesday 14 May – Product training
Wednesday 15 May – Installation training
Thursday 16 May – Installation training

Tuesday 13 August – Product training
Wednesday 14 August – Installation training
Thursday 15 August – Installation training

Tuesday 5 November – Product training
Wednesday 6 November – Installation training
Thursday 7 November – Installation training 

Times: 11am – 3pm Daily
Address: Unit 2B, Olympia street Sandton.

 

Durban Training Dates:
Tuesday 21 May – Product training
Wednesday 22 May – Installation training
Thursday 23 May – Installation training

Tuesday 13 August – Product training
Wednesday 14 August – Installation training
Thursday 15 August – Installation training

Tuesday 12 November – Product training
Wednesday 13 November – Installation training
Thursday 14 November – Installation training

Times: 11am – 3pm Daily
Address: 11 Cassiafield grove, springfield park

Please reply to sasha@finfloor.co.za to confirm which days you will be attending for catering and material preparation purposes.